Chevrolet Cruze Forums banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
2,170 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello Cruzers!

I have not yet made a formal introduction to you all and I decided it was about time!

My name is Ian, and I live in middle TN. I graduated with a BS in Electro-Mechanical Engineering from MTSU. Since I was born, I've loved anything that had a motor, was electrical, or tool related. Most embarrassingly I had a childhood fascination with vacuums. I've been known to disassemble and reassemble things just to find out how they work. As I grew older, I discovered my passions were always more focused on things with engines. My family owned a few snowmobiles that we would take to Canada in the winter. Yes, the crazy hillbilly Tennesseeans would venture 1200 miles out just to get to the snow that most people try to avoid. But I have to tell you, snowmobiling is the more fun than humans should legally be aloud to have. We sold them to get sea-doos, which we sold to get a pop-up camper then we traded that for a bigger travel trailer, which got traded for a boat.